Electronic Voting In Absentia

PROPOSAL	ACTION		
	FOR ALL	WITHHOLD	EXCEPTION
		FOR ALL	
Election of Directors			
Management Nominees are:			
1. Dr. Reynaldo B. Vea			
2. Alfredo Antonio I. Ayala			
3. Lorenzo V. Tan			
4. Medel T. Nera			
5. Yvonne S. Yuchengco			
6. Gerardo C. Ablaza, Jr.			
Independent Directors:			
7. Renato C. Valencia			
8. Cesar A. Buenaventura			
9. Herminia S. Jacinto			
INSTRUCTIONS: To withhold authority to vote for any individual nominee(s) of Management, please mark Exception box and list name(s) under.			
unaer.	FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN
Approval of the Minutes of the Annual Stockholders'			
Meeting held on July 30, 2021			
·			
Approval of the Management Report and the Audited			
Financial Statements for 2021			
Ratification and confirmation of the acts, resolutions and			
proceedings of the Board of Directors, the Various			
Committees and the Management of the Company from the			
date of the last Annual Stockholders' Meeting until the date			
of this meeting			
Appointment of SGV as External Auditors			
**			

DATE:	-
STOCKHOLDER'S NAME:	
STOCKHOLDER'S SIGNATURE:	

^{*}Please submit this form on or before end of the business day of July 19, 2022, and accompanied by any government issued identification.